The Teylamail 23 -Making New Friends

SAMSUNG CSC

Hey all!

I promised I´d get back to yous with a few posts of what´s been going on in my life over the past months. Mam instagrammed a lot of it, but not everything. Over the summer we went for a few walks, and we went on a holiday. I think it must be a thing people do, going on holidays, because this was planned in advance and everything, and there apparently isn´t anything wrong in leaving your home for a few weeks to visit some other home.

One of the highlights of my summer holiday was meeting my new cousin, D-Dawgg. He´s a bit of a wuss, but he´s also very laid-back and chill. We played lots together as I was visiting my Great Grandmother, and we had loads of fun annoying Mam by not standing still long enough for her to get out her camera and take pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

