From My Phone

on

Hey, all.
I’d just like to say that I am so glad people keep popping by the site in spite of the lack of posts. Belfast is very kind to me, and I can’t believe just how quickly the weeks are passing by. Going to leave yous for now with a few snaps from my phone, and please pop by my Instagram, as there’s much more to be seen of my days in this beautiful city. IMG_4406.JPG

IMG_4351.JPG

IMG_4316.JPG

IMG_4556.JPG

IMG_4576.JPG

IMG_4641.JPG

IMG_4631.JPG

IMG_4618.JPG

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely photos! Keep posting :-*

  2. Tora says:

    Woa, that picture of the open landscape is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

