Outfit of the day: Happy Saint Patrick’s day!

on

I’ll have to show you the skirt sometime that I made for the weekends festivities. Today I’ll be needing a bit more space-efficient outfit as I’m heading for volleyball practice straight from work. Anyways, Teyla has kindly agreed to pose for a little ootd – provided she got a treat and it would only be for the duration of the shoot. So happy Monday, and happy St. Patrick’s day. Will you be celebrating?

20140317-121849.jpg

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Liv Elin says:

    with a green sweater at least 🙂

    1. sirilovise says:

      I went by Coffee by Elli yesterday, and got meself a good slice of Guinness cake 😉 I think she might still have some left.

      1. Liv Elin says:

        guinnes cake! I never knew that excisted! 😮

      2. sirilovise says:

        There is Guinness everything. It’s that good 😉

  2. Sunny says:

    Hahaha Teyla was so ready for Saint Patrick’s! I didn’t do anything Saint Patrick’s related. I used to when I was going to grad school with a bunch of international friends. I actually ended up discovering the new Estee Lauder lipsticks last night though 🙂

    1. sirilovise says:

      Exciting! I daresay that’s a fine way to celebrate;) what did you think?

Leave a Reply

