Work In Progress

20140309-144639.jpg
Here’s a snap of something I’m working on, and I have to make use of the daylight to get it right so my post on taupes will have to wait. Can you guess what it is? Good thing it’s raining and snowing – yeah that is possible – so I don’t have to feel bad about spending the day on the sofa, watching Friends, drinking tea and working on my project that has to be done by Friday.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Anne says:

    A dress for st. patricks day would be my guess… 😉

    1. sirilovise says:

      Close! But no Guinness 😉

  2. Liv Elin says:

    Oh riiiight…it’s this friday! We’re going out on the evening, maybe I should find something green to wear too! 🙂

    1. sirilovise says:

      Weeeell, technically it’s next Monday, but there’ll be an event at Ølhallen on Friday 😉 But, yeah, you should find something green in case you happen by 😉

Leave a Reply

