Adding a Couple of Wolves to the Sofa…?

I saw these lovely cushions at an interior shop in the city centre and I just had to have one. And then I couldn’t have one lone wolf, so I had to get another one. Teyla doesn’t seem to mind, though.

Kremmerhuset wolves

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Husky High Five

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sunny says:

    OMG Teyla is adorable! I bet her ears are fluffy and warm (yeah I’m the weirdo that would rub dog’s ears because I really like the texture LOL)!

    1. sirilovise says:

      But their ears are so soft! Even when they lose their silky puppy-fur their ears remain like that. We’re both happy that her ears have remained the porportionally same size as when we got her – she was so cute with her satellite dish ears as a cub, and still is.

Leave a Reply

