Sickday – Please Send More Lemsip.

Alaskan huskyApologies for the lack of posts related to beautyfying of late. I just haven’t had time to write something sensible about products or how to create a look – as well as too many ideas to pick just one. As I’m home from work with a nasty cold I got to see a few rays of sunlight finally sneaking their way in my window, so I clambered out onto the balcony while Teyla wondered what on earth mammy was up to. The light inside wasn’t too bad either, so if I’d been putting on makeup there’d definetely been a look up now, but I hadn’t and I wasn’t and I’m not going to show yous my sick-face today. Instead I decided to get some practice with my camera and take some photos of our little girl here – who isn’t that little anymore. And then proceed to drink my tea – some of last years’ first flush darjeeling. Prepare for a bit of natural beauty overload – because obviously, and just like any other mother, I think my baby is the sweetest, cutest most beautiful creature in the world. Winter Sun

Alaskan husky

Alaskan husky

Obviously, we'd both rather go for a walk...
Obviously, we’d both rather go for a walk…
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anne says:

    Hu e nyyyydelige!!! 😀

    1. sirilovise says:

      En liten ramp til tider, men sånn e det med alle unga :p

Leave a Reply

