Dior Morning

on

image

Now that I’ve got you started on your day, here’s the morning report.

image

Tromsø is basking what for all we know might be the last sunshine well see for the next three-four months, so if you’re in town, be sure to drop by my workplace to get your winter makeup and skincare arsenal sorted.

image

I’m opting for Rouge Dior in 999 along with a smidgen of one of their cream shadows – can’t remember which – smudged on lids. Quick, easy, foolproof and fun.

image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sunny says:

    Man, I can’t believe the view you get there! My mom has always wanted to visit Scandinavia, and I hope one day we’ll go together 😉 Love your look, too! I wore 999 just the other day. Such a confidence boost!

    1. sirilovise says:

      There’s probably two things I’d miss if ever I were to move to Ireland, and that’s the wild mountains gracing the northern coast, and the northern lights in winter. It was rather odd looking at a black night sky, durng my stay in Nicaragua, and seeing only stars and not the northern lights – we’ve got the midnight sun in summer. If you ever visit Tromsø or Lofoten, make sure to let me know! I’m currently loving the darker shades of lippie, but there’s nothing like a bright red to give you that extra sprng in your step 😉

Leave a comment