Dior no. 813 and three things I’ve learned this morning.

1. Dior’s lipstick no. 813 feels so good on lips you’ll forget that you’re wearing it.

image

2. It works surprisingly well with a purple liquid eyeliner.
3. I really need a new phone, because it’s kind to call the quality of pics taken with my current phone

poor.
Happy Monday!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ooh that lippie really does look lovely with that liner!

    1. sirilovise says:

      I know! I was very surprised:-) On its own it’s one of those scary-in-the-tube shades that turns out to be highly wearable for several skintones.

  2. Sunny says:

    Oh. My. God! I know exactly what you’re talking about now! What a gorgeous wine shade for fall/winter! I have several Rouge Dior shades on my list that I want to check out. Now I’m adding 813 to the list!

    1. sirilovise says:

      I’m looking forward to see which shades you’ll end up getting. I’ll be expecting a review:p

Leave a Reply

