Catfight On The Busstop

Here’s another post on me way to work. Went with Catfight from Urban Decay’s Revolution Lipstick line today. It’s a bright pink, with the depth of a red and definitely a fun, versatile shade to wear during these early days of autumn when the weather’s more unstable than Bambi on ice.

image

I’m pairing it with a dusting of Madame Rougit on the cheeks – almost unnecessary due to the rosy flush I get from running to the bus, Space Cowboy eyeshadow, Zero 24/7 liner and my ever trusty Clarins brush-on perfector.
Lately I’ve been testing Origins CC cream, and I’m quite liking the lighter texture and feel. It’s not as thick as Clinique’s, and doesn’t give much in the ways of coverage, but I like the glow and evenness, not to mention the smoothness I get when wearing it.
Also present is Guerlain’s Cils d’Enfer, Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder and UDPP in Eden.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh that is LOVELY on you!

    1. sirilovise says:

      Thank you. And thanks for stopping by. Been enjoying your blog for quite some time, and I really enjoy getting your perspective on products 🙂

Leave a Reply

