Hope you have an enjoyable Easter.

on

It’s been snowing almost continuously since Wednesday. Heavily. Meaning officials recommends people leave the skiing be for now, and instead keep the sofa company. Not a fan of skiing, myself, I’ve taken that advice to heart, only going out to go to work. Of course that meant braving snow to the middle of my thigh. With reports of 3 inches of snow causing problems further south, I figured I’d give my own report on the situation. It’s bloody cold. And white. And wet. And while cozy in November through February, when we get past Easter, I’m longing for warmer weather. Have a peek, and mind you, these pictures were taken 10 minutes walk from the city center.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

So enjoy your nice, cosy sofas and the Easter Holidays. Ta ta for now.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anne says:

    Winter is coming….. 😉

    1. sirilovise says:

      Winter is here:P

Leave a Reply

