Quick, Glinda!

Ironically, even though of the two new UD palettes Ii considered Theodora the must-have and Glinda the lust-have, the palette I’ve been enjoying the most thus far has proven to be Glinda. I used the “get the look” card from this palette for my presentation last Wednesday, and it wore all through volleyball practice. I’ve already written about all that in my post “Do you believe in magic?”.

Well, after I did that custom smokey eye for my friend on one eye, I decided to recreate the quick look I did for the session later that evening on the other. After all, it was very simple and quickly done.

SAM_0409-1Applied primer to the lid, and a light dusting of W.o.S. on the browbone. Applied Illusion all over the lid and blended into W.o.S.SAM_0410-1

 

Applied the lovely, shimmery South, a light gray with a slightly green sheen to it and little pieces of silver glitter.

SAM_0412-1Illusion under the inner 2/3 of the lower lashline.

South under the outer 1/3 of the lower lashline and blended into Illusion.

Mascara, Clarins Eclat Minute, Naked 2 to fill in the brows and…

DSAM_0415-1one!SAM_0414-1

Simples.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this post! feel free to like my fb website “Ja’dore By Design”

  2. sirilovise says:

    Thanks. You’ve got a nice blog going, yourself. Cool layout, and NICE shoes 😉

Leave a Reply

