Life’s little mysteries.

SAM_0383I’ve got this planner with quotes by Coelho. It’s very strange, because more often than not when I turn a new page, the quote is most appropriate to an event, thoughts I’m having at the time or things that happens shortly after. The last page before the week of my exam for instance stated

Every man has the right to doubt his task, and to forsake it from time to time; but what he must not do is forget it.

While I can’t recall other quotes that struck a note with me at the time of my reading them, it tends to occur quite often. And it might not even be the quote of the days I’m looking for. Just one of life’s little mysteries, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

