A note

ImageI haven’t forgotten about my promise of tutorials and HGs so soon. It’s just that I’ve got an important exam in only a couple of days, and a presentation due shortly after, so unless I’m suddenly stricken by a blast of inspiration too compelling to ignore, I won’t be doing any of that this week. Sorry. I should’ve had some posts ready-made and scheduled, but I’m so stressed out about that exam. In the mean time… Remember to enjoy the little things,keep fingers and toes crossed for February 25th and send some positive vibes my way, because i’m having a hard time being positive, and as Coelho says:

“And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anne says:

    Love the alchemist…. 😀

    Masse lykke t Siri, dette her går bra! 😀 *sending tons of positive vibes* Du e flink!

Leave a Reply

