Happy, happy, happy

I’ve got a new book to read! So, the theme is serious, and it’s school-related, but what better excuse to buy a book you want than needing it for school. I needed this one! And The Bogside Book, which should be arriving any day now. Hopefully I will gain more knowledge and a better understanding of the conflict. I suppose you have to be an academic to be so Happy, happy, happy!

Image

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Anne says:

    Seems like an interesting read! Oooooh and you finally found the bogside book? 😀 Awesome!

  2. sirilovise says:

    Amazon and its used, but should be in good condition. I’ve got to make a presentation of what I’m planning to write about for my exam in a class, Thought I’d open by showing idyllic pics form our trip last year as well as scans from TBB, all set to There were roses, so I’m hoping it’ll arrive SOON! :p

    1. Anne says:

      oooh wish i could be there to see the presentation.. 😀

Leave a Reply

